Free Intuitive Readings!

Hi everyone, I am the only Access Consciousness Bars facilitator in Wales, a Radio Show Host/Producer of ‘Unleash Your Magnificence Radio Show’ and an Intuitive Coach/Facilitator. I love using Access ™ clearing statements in my life, on my radio shows, in my readings and in my Bars Sessions and Classes! To promote my show, Classes and Worldwide Remote Bars Sessions I am offering 25 free one card readings with Access ™ clearings! I look forward to hearing from you all !!!! Have an amazing day! Carol

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Jeni  On August 22, 2011 at 2:47 PM

    Hey Carol
    I just found your site and yes I would love one of your free one card readings with access clearings or we can do a distant Bars exchange if you prefer. Let me know
    Love Jenix

Leave a comment